Task Two Part One: Visual Effects

 

Within various animations, visual effects such as explosions, smoke and car movements are used to progress a storyline or to pay a vital part of the animation. However, due to the theme of my animation, I will not be needing to use effects such as these. As my animation is focused around a love-sick man within a hospital, I see no use to try and incorporate visual effects like weather or explosions, trying to do so may distract the audience from my animation as well as changing the message that I am trying to convey through my animation.

Leave a Reply

