My Mood Board

Below is a link to my Pinterest Board which I have created to collect my ideas, you will be able to see that I have included organic packaging as well as concept art by university students to influence me. I aim to produce a creative design which is both eye catching and yet practical. Many different products have a nature based theme to promote that it is an organic product. My favourite pin is the ‘Simple and Crisp’ crackers, I find that the packaging is both minimal and yet effective as you can see the product and has all the relevant information.

Pinterest Board

One thought on “My Mood Board

  1. traceyturner says:

    What a great idea, to use Pinterest to gather images. I couldn’t actually see the Simple & Crisp packaging. Make sure to do a separate post for important designs in case I can’t log into Pinterest. I love the range a of packaging you are looking at Issy. Very creative and hopefully these fuelling you with ideas now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

